The Woods Academy

Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Woods Academy is a non-profit, independent school governed by its Board of Trustees. The Board, which includes the Head of School and parent and faculty representatives, is responsible for setting school
policy, overseeing finances, and making decisions that shape the long-term goals of the school.

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

AB Cruz (Chair)
Iñigo Ascanio Capelli
Warren Blanchard
Kelli Campbell
Jennifer Clark * (1997)
Steven Fay
John Gaul
Bob Gregg *
Peter Kenny *
Andrea Lynch (1985)
Adeeb Mahmood (2002)
John O'Rourke
Joe Powers (Head of School)
George Reese
Jeanne Shriver
Anna Stewart
Edwin Villegas (1984)
Sheryl Wilbon
Darien Wright
* New Member 2016-2017